Testimonials

Over the years I have been relocated many times due to my profession. Therefore I have sold and purchased numerous homes. My wife and I are extremely happy and grateful to Angie Coles’ very capable team. We highly recommended this realtor.
mleeroof
Great experience! We had Lauren Turner as our realtor and Rihanna Greenfield as our closer and both were extremely courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process, from search to final close. Will definitely recommend the A Cole team to anybody I know looking for a home!
mwkogler4023
The associates of Angie Cole Real Estate are professional, courteous, and helpful in every detail. We are very pleased with the financial outcome. Highly recommend their team.
chaseangus
Viri and the company did a fantastic job, it was quick, efficient and very professional. I was very satisfied. Working with Angie cole was a great experience, Viri walked us through the entire process which made it easy
garaypatty82
We worked with Jordan Powell to sell our home in Four Oaks. Jordan was extremely knowledgeable of the market, she had done her research and was extremely thorough in explaining everything with us. The rest of the team was on the ball with timely communication and assistance. We absolutely loved working with Jordan Powell and the A Cole tram and would highly recommend them for all your real estate needs.
Elisiekins124
Kayh was great to work with. She helped find some great options and get me a good deal on my townhouse. Once deal was accepted they were quick to get through closing and answer any and all questions.
edbolthouse
Lauren Turner was our agent. I would highly recommend her to help you with your property search. She was available 24/7 for questions and very responsive. We worked with her over a 10 month property search. Lauren was very patient and did not push us into making decisions sooner than we were ready. Rhianna was our closing agent. She was timely and very helpful in the closing process.
beachcat86
I don’t know that we could have asked for a better service than what we received from Josh. From our introduction & even after closing, he has been beyond helpful, detailed, supportive, and has made sure that every one of our questions/concerns was addressed. His attention to detail during our blue tape walkthrough was incredible. Josh treated our home-buying experience as his own rather than a business transaction, & we will absolutely work with him again in the future.
rammons5
Working with Lauren Turner was great. She helped us find a place quickly and worked with us through the whole process. She even helped us find contractors to help with some upgrades that we wanted done prior to moving into the home.
alisonmcgee17
Pam and Becca were fast snd friendly with everything they did. Pam had to do a lot of extra things for us because we were out of state sellers. Great job.
Susan Wall
Our experience with Janna Tyndall of Cole Realty was exceptional. Janna was professional, courteous, and extremely responsive to our request. She was in continual contact with us and gave us updates on the process of finding homes for us to see. Her commitment was second to none as we found our future home at the end of December in the middle of the holidays. We are very grateful to Janna for making us a priority on her very busy schedule. I am sure this is not a first for Janna and we were just the beneficiaries of a wonderful agent. And, we can't give enough credit and praise to Rhianna Greenfield, who directed us through the post-offer process right up until closing. She was spot on with her advice and guidance throughout the entire process. Thank you for being absolute professional and a credit to your company.
masnutt
Angie Cole Realty made our home hunting so easy! I reached out to them as they helped my sister finding her forever home. They were very responsive and helped us find the home we were looking for in just a couple of days! They guided us throughout the whole process until closing. They were phenomenal and we are truly grateful for their wonderful service. We recommend Angie Cole Realty 100%
pamanes claudia
I have used A. Cole, specifically Janna and the team, as a first time home buyer, sellers, and for the purchase of my second home. They are knowledgeable, timely, friendly, and professional! I would definitely recommend!
kcbuder0
Josh Pertzborn and his team were so great to work with. They made our house buying process so easy and simple from start to finish. Always available to answer any questions we had and always quick to respond. We would highly recommend using A Cole Realty.
marq2009
Angie Marie gave us such a great experience to help find our first home. She’s very responsive, we loved that she was very straight forward, and we’ll definitely use her in the future!
Ali Walker
Logan and her team did an exceptional job in the sale of our home. They provided us with great advice across the board: pricing, staging, marketing, negotiation, and closing the final sale. They were proactive and provided expert advice at every stage in the process, as well as responsive to all issues we encountered. Although it’s a “seller’s market”, there were many decisions to be made throughout the process, and Logan was proactive and practical in providing advice. It was great having a seasoned veteran in our corner. We would enthusiastically recommend Logan to anyone selling a home!
skip davis
Tony Franklin with A Cole Realty was absolutely wonderful to work with! He took the time to get to know us, and really walked us through our first time home-buying experience. It is incredibly clear he cares about his clients; he was always available to answer questions, and we were confident he had our best interests at heart. I'd recommend Tony to anyone, we look forward to working with him again in the future!
madisonjackson2013
We highly recommend A Cole Realty. We worked with Lowry Liggon to sell our home and and she was extremely knowledgeable, very responsive to all our needs and helped us navigate the entire home sale process. The entire A Cole Realty team went above and beyond and everything went so smoothly. We are very pleased! We would use them again in a heartbeat!
LesleyRusso
Janna at A. Cole is the best! I called her randomly with no notice to see a house I was interested in and we saw it within a day. When that wasn’t the one, she was quick to help me see others, offer advice, and help quickly communicate with all involved to make a deal happen. The company has helped me now buy two homes with clear communication, fast feedback, and easy to follow directions. I highly recommend.
kcbuder0
We had been shopping for a house for quite some time and it wasn’t until we went with Angie Cole Realty and had Lauren Turner as our realtor who was amazing. We found a house in no time at all and she really went to bat for us! She knew her area and what the houses would appraise for, she was dead on with our home. She was always well prepared and knows her stuff. Her professionalism and personality were wonderful to work with. I would recommend Angie Cole Realty to anyone I know who is looking for a home.
burrous2630
Tony Franklin is our agent for life!! My husband and I appreciate having someone who is genuine, honest and realistic about the houses we saw. We also loved his attention to detail when our offer was accepted for our now home. He made sure to explain in detail every process we need to go through for closing and is still in contact with us to make sure the seller completes pending tasks. We are owners of a beautiful new built home thanks to his research, attention to detail and availability. Excellent training provided by ACole Realty, your company has an amazing agent in Tony Franklin.
israelaniana
Lauren Hussey was great to work with as a first time home buyer! She walked me through everything and was a great person to discuss different houses and options available for me. I've already referred her to a couple friends looking for houses in the area.
JamieRaeFriedman
Alex Harter was awesome! We sold some rental property and it was one of the easiest transactions that we’ve ever done. Great staff, accessible, professional and friendly!
mprice107
Lauren Turned and the entire A Cole firm was amazing! They made the every effort to accommodate our goals and schedule. The team provided us with every detail needed to make informed decisions. Low pressure, highly knowledgeable team that made our purchase and buying process effortless!
pauljrossi72
Bianca was a great help to us in deciding the best town in the triangle for our tastes. She lined up anything we wanted to see pretty quickly and gave honest feedback about the pros and cons. When we decided on our home, she guided us through the offer process and what we needed to do to secure our home in such a hot market. I would recommend her to others as a valuable resource.
Jenny Reed
I worked with Lauren Turner on the A. Cole team. She was absolutely phenomenal in helping me find a new home. She was honest, upfront, and professional. I didn't feel like she was trying to sell me something either. I felt like she tried to get me in the home I wanted. I would highly recommend anyone to this real-estate group.
wlmarionunc
Great agent! Good experience to work with her and especially Mr. Josh Pertzborn. Very energetic people and knows local market well. I would highly recommend this team to anyone interested in real estate in that area.
sanmargishah
My fiance and I had a wonderful experience buying our first home with the help of our agent, Josh. The market is really tough right now and our agent helped us to remain positive while also providing us with plenty of advice. He answered all of our questions very quickly and with detail. He was amazingly patient with us! We absolutely loved our agent and working with A Cole Reality!
sarah russell46
Alex helped us buy a wonderful home at list price after only looking for 2 weeks in a brutal sellers market. He answered questions about location, value, etc. honestly and there was never pressure to make an offer. We were moving from 2 hours away, so he would FaceTime for showings when we weren't able to make the drive. He was prompt and was able to schedule showings, answer questions, and write up an offer within hours. Becca, the closing manager, was also quick to respond to questions, provide documents for the loan, and scheduled everything for us. When we had to delay closing by a few days, she was quick to offer a solution that would not delay our moving date and rescheduled everything. Absolute pleasure to work with them both!
austinmoore6 21 96
Kendrick helped me find a home this past March, and he made the process so stress fee & easy, despite the not so stress-free market. He picked up on what I was looking for very quickly and sent me homes that I almost always wanted to see. When I was ready to check them out, he'd have a showing scheduled in an hour or less. He would give me good tips and realistic feedback on each home, and not just push me to put an offer in on each one. There were a few that I felt comfortable putting an offer in on, and he gave me very smart feedback on what would be a competitive offer given the market we were in, while still keeping my budget in mind. It only took 2 offers on other houses before my third one was accepted - in this crazy competitive market, I was thrilled by this! Not to mention, this was the house of my dreams. He made the closing so easy, and with this being my first home purchase, he put up with my millions of questions, big and small, and stayed in contact with my lender as well to make sure we were on track for closing. On my closing day he helped me celebrate with a lovely hand-picked gift delivered to my home. He was a great support, friend, and realty expert from start to finish and I would recommend him to anyone.
esamples44
I have owned 5 houses in the last 35 years, and has had pleasant experiences selling the previous 4 properties. Listing my home in June 2021 with ACole Reality greatly exceeded our expectations. The Team that Angie Cole assigned to us was the Trinamic Trio of Janna Tyndall(Our Realtor), Danna Pittman, Listing Manager, and Dani Obermeier, Sr. Closing Manager,... was nothing short of Excellence!!!!!! We really felt that we were in better hands than "Allstate", the good hands people. Janna had our house under contract in 1 day, after going live! Next, she(Janna) handed the ball off to Danna, and she help guide us through the entire Listing process, and helped us with setting up all appointments to see our house . Once our house was under contract, Danna then threw a long pass to Dani, and she caught it on the 50 yard line, and helped us with the closing aspect of our beloved home. When the inevitable Inspection report came back,.....Dani assisted with getting to the main things the buyer, and their agent needed attention to, and it made our lives so much easier, and painless. Dani, then took the ball into the end zone, and the Trinamic Trio scored the winning touchdown for us!!!! We have told everyone , friends, family, co-workers about the unbelievable experience we had with ACole Reality. Hands down, the BEST REALTY IN THE TRIANGLE!!!!!!!! Thanks a million to Team Janna, Danna, and Dani Jimmy and Roseta White, and family ****Our only regret is that this site only allows for a max of 5 stars,....this team deserves a 10 Star Rating
jwhite bwr4
I can't say enough good things about our experience with A Cole. Our agent, Lauren Hussey was very supportive and helpful throughout our months long search. She counselled us wisely through an insane housing market and kept us gave us good advice to buy the home we bought. The closing team not only made the process easy and painless, but they were also able to negotiate with the seller to help us defray the costs of basic infrastructure repairs. We had a great experience and we recommend them highly.
mlhubbardnc
Chris Greene was my realtor and he was absolutely amazing. From the beginning, there is a portal he has where they can filter for all listing based on price, bedrooms/batherooms, location, etc. that would send automatic updates everyday to show available listing. Luckily, Chris helped us find a new community where we were able to build from scratch; Chris was able to explain all the good, bad and in between things when it came to building a new home - he was always on time when we met, was knowledgeable on the houses and surrounding areas we did visit, and just had a great experience working with Chris and his team. Becca was our Closing Manager and she was exceptional as well - called me when she had an update to keep me in the loop on where we were at and made the whole process very easy. Overall, I would recommend Chris, Becca, and A Cole Realty to anyone looking for a home in the Raleigh or North Carolina area!
Kyle Haduck
From the minute we met our realtor Shanise, we felt like we were in exceptional hands. Shanise made every minute of our out of state purchase so amazing. She was very communicative, and always responded to our questions or concerns promptly. Becca our closing manager was also spectacular! You will not go wrong in trusting ACole Realty with your next home purchase or sale.
rita esquivel2
Logan was our realtor and did an amazing job in such a tough seller's market. Logan worked with my wife to tour homes and always was working very hard to get us the house we wanted. Logan helped with answering questions to the fullest extent, to help us brand new homeowners. She was very proactive, and always kept our interests in mind when finding our home. We had her on speed dial and she was always there on the other end to help us. THANK YOU LOGAN! Becca was our closing manager, and she too did an amazing job working with the builder, attorney, and many other parties to get us the answers we need. She went out of her way to quickly answer all of our questions, answered.
Patrick Kane Stogner
Chris was instrumental in our home purchase. Relocating during a pandemic is a tall order, but Chris went above and beyond to ensure he was always available for remote showings. We appreciate all of his help and the help of Anna, our Closing Manager.
meaghan prendergast
Finding and purchasing a house has been super difficult during these times, but A Cole Realty has been super helpful. Pam specifically helped us found a house that met our needs perfectly. She has led us through every step of the way. She was there when we needed her, and advised us properly. I strongly recommend them!!!
haleybmbug
From the first phone call, Janna Tyndall and the team at A Cole Realty was professional, warm, understanding, and thorough. They talked me through every step of the process and I wasn't surprised by anything other than how easy they made the process. Their office was recommended to me and I will certainly be passing along my highest recommendation. They not only negotiated a higher price than list, but it was done in less than 24 hours. Many thanks to the entire team at A Cole. If you want a professional team that gets the job done and makes it seem like you are working with friends, this is the realtor to choose. Thank you!
twolf58
My husband and I worked with Jordan Powell from A Cole realty to find our new family home. From start to finish she was more helpful then we could imagine. In todays market you have to be quick and thorough. Jordan helped us find our perfect new construction home and helped us every step of the way. We definitely recommend Jordan from A Cole Realty to find/sell your home or whichever service you are looking for.
tjwright1024
Words can not express how grateful I am to have found Courtney and Acole realty. We were purchasing a home from 600 miles away and the whole process was scary and overwhelming. Courtney made herself available all the time for even the smallest and silliest of questions. We met in person twice to look at houses, and eventually bought one that we had never seen in person. Courtney took the time to FaceTime us through a walk through and video the entire house so it felt like we had seen it in person. I would recommend her over and over again. Thank you to Courtney and the whole Acole team for helping us find our dream home!
user938111
Great agent! Good experience to work with her and especially Mr. Josh Pertzborn. Very energetic people and knows local market well. I would highly recommend this team to anyone interested in real estate in that area.
sanmargishah
I worked with Lauren Turner on the A. Cole team. She was absolutely phenomenal in helping me find a new home. She was honest, upfront, and professional. I didn't feel like she was trying to sell me something either. I felt like she tried to get me in the home I wanted. I would highly recommend anyone to this real-estate group.
wlmarionunc
Jessica Walker, our agent, was phenomenal! She worked so hard to help us find the perfect home. She is so well connected in the industry and worked tirelessly until we found exactly what we wanted. She is a true professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. You won’t find a better agent! 1/27/2021
emilysmith healthyskin
When I decided to sale my house, I reached out to Angie Cole Realty firm. I knew nothing about them, but they came highly recommended. The contact was immediate and after meeting with Realtor Logan Greene, we established a plan. While I got the house ready for market, they did some premarketing, which let folks know it would soon be listed to sale. Once it went hot, the calls starting rolling in and within one-half day, I received an offer to purchase way higher than I ever expected. The sale was final Monday and I could not be happier. This group of folks both the realtors and the office manager were great! You want to sale your house and sale it fast, you contact them. They are the best! 1/8/2021
bean122288
This is my second time using A. Cole realty, and they did not disappoint. I had the privilege of working with Janna, who made the experience seamless, and fun in such a tough buying market. Janna and the team also assisted me with selling my home as well, and did it IN UNDER 24 HOURS!!! If your planning on selling and/or buying a home, I HIGHLY recommend A. Cole and her team (especially Janna!!) Thank you A. Cole realty, Janna, and Dani. 2/22/2021
gregcooksey114
My realtor was Courtney Aiken - she was absolutely the best! She helped my son with a long distance move and he highly recommended her. He said she was a go-getter. She certainly is! I too am moving to North Carolina from Iowa. Courtney was so professional and efficient in sending me listings. The market there is nuts! After a couple of offers rejected ... she found me the perfect house! She is patient, wise and willing to put out superstar effort for her clients. I totally trusted her offer advice and she made it happen! I highly recommend A. Cole Realty for all real estate services. 4/14/2021
jstroud7911
I had such a great experience working with Jordan Powell to buy my first home. She was recommended to me by a mutual friend and I'm so glad I took their advice and worked with her. Jordan was always accessible and truly so easy to work with. She quickly set up showings for me and strategically timed them out so we could hit multiple homes in one day. I first contacted Jordan in October 2020 and I closed on my house in early December 2020, that's how skilled she is at closing the deal. She was knowledgeable about what was an appropriate offer and set expectations for next steps. I never felt pressured by Jordan to put an offer on a house and she was real and honest during every home we saw. I would 100% recommend to anyone in the Triangle area to work with Jordan and A Cole Realty. 1/8/2021
elizsfox
Working with the A Cole Realty has been an outstanding ! Due to a very bad and depressing experience of working with a previous Realty company for over six months ,I chose A Cole Realty to get the job done. Twenty -nine(29) days later the house was sold ! Logan Greene- Amazing Realtor! Becca Inlow - Outstanding skills as a Closing Manager ! Danna Pittman - Marketing Guru and awesome strategist as a Listing Manager! Most importantly ,all three mentioned above worked as a team to accomplish a common goal. Very impressive! My family and I are very grateful and thankful to all of you in assisting with the sell of my fathers Estate. Kudos !!! 3/2/2021
impactmedia8
I chose this real estate firm over all others due to one factor; and that was my initial interaction with the listing/selling agent Pam McLemore. During the initial conversation about selling the house, she provided very quickly house comp comparisons and why she could do the job over all others. She was exceptional and professional from begging to end. The house sold quicker than I imagined. The closing manager Dani Obermeier was also exceptional and the closing was efficient and effortless. I highly recommend this firm and would do business again. Highly professional team! 4/6/2021
mwebster1964
Shanise is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. She is great at finding the right answers, and getting back to you quickly. I enjoyed working with her for my last purchase and look forward to working with her again. 4/21/2021
Katie M.
They did a wonderful job every step of the process. First helping me find the condo for me. I love the condo we chose. Then helping me with the home inspection and getting the seller to agree to fix a lot of items on the home inspection. They helped with getting me ready for closing. They notified me of items that would have to be taken care of like getting utilities on. Any questions I had they quickly helped me with. I very much appreciate all the help and support they provided me buying the condo. 12/3/2020
Sarah B.
A Cole Realty provides 5-Star stellar service based on my buyer’s relationship with realtor, Lauren, and Closing Agent Becca. Lauren was my realtor and provided personal guidance as we visited numerous homes and provided tips on what to look for when viewing a home. She was patient, professional, knowledgeable, and displayed a “no-pressure; take your time “ attitude that helped minimize the stress of selling and buying a home at the same time. (Yes, I did that with her help!) Once my offer had been accepted by the sellers, Becca came in to play. She patiently guided me through document process and and on several occasions served as liaison with my bank. She kept me on track and within the timeline resulting in a 36 day timeline from offer acceptance to closing! Would I use A Cole Realty again? Yes, in a heartbeat! 4/18/2021
heyhm1
We are first time home buyers. Lauren Turner made the home buying process very easy and smooth. Was very responsive at any time of day would always get back within 30 min. We had lots of questions and always received an answer or were pointed in the right direction to find the answer. Would recommend Lauren to anyone buying a home in the future and if ever decide to buy or sell my home will for sure reach out to her first. 5/3/2021
Brittany F.
Can say about good things about A Cole Realty. Best way I can think of to describe them would be a very well-oiled machine. From the time we contacted them until the time we closed on our house, they were there keeping things running at maximum efficiency every step of the way. Very, very smooth! Lowry Liggon, Dani Obermeier, and Danna Pittman were all very professional and exceptional at their jobs, not too mention, super nice people. I highly recommend A Cole for a your home selling/buying needs! 4/28/2021
Bob D.
We closed on our house in August and couldn’t be more pleased. Our agent Lauren Hussey was extremely professional and worked tirelessly to answer our questions and concerns typically within a 24 hour period. She did not get flustered when I would see a property that I thought I’d love only to change my mind and start to go in a completely different direction the next day. Always patient and often talking me off the ledge, she walked us every step of the way, often holding my hand or so it felt. We are glad we found a home that suits our needs in this chapter of our lives. Thanks to Lauren and the great folks at Angie Cole Realty. Thanks for everything, Happily Settled in North Durham. 9/17/2020
Karen G.
Very professional company. I had multiple people working to sell my house. It started with my selling realtor Pam to showing coordinator Amber to closing manager Becca. Not to mention Danna who over saw everything. We sold our house for more than we thought possible. Great company, will definitely use again IF we buy another house in the area. 4/17/2021
Michael S.
First time home buying experience could not of gone smoother thanks to A Cole Realty and specifically Courtney Aiken! Had such a great professional experience with her and she was always a step ahead to make sure everything was completed ahead of time and explained each step of the process clearly to me. Home buying can be a scary thing but it was a pleasant experience with her. She was even able to negotiate the original accepted offer price down by 5.5% in this insane sellers market. Highly recommend! Also Dani the closing coordinator was great to work with as well and was able to help price out GC costs for repairs during due diligence period very quickly. 11/18/2020
Tucker R.
Courtney Aiken was outstanding through the entire process. Every house I wanted to look at she made it happen! Closing manager Becca Inlow was excellent as well! I would highly recommend A Cole Real Estate and Courtney Aiken for your Real Estate transaction! 4/22/2021
zuser20150515052706114
Chris was phenomenal to work with in a very stressful situation. Despite multiple setbacks in the buying process due to unforeseen circumstances, Chris continued to help push forward to buying a great house. Couldn't ask for a better realtor. 4/24/2021
Josh T.
Vicki, a very knowledgeable realtor from Angie Cole Realty, helped my spouse and I with the sale and purchase of a home, she made the whole process go as smooth as possible. Vicki and her team were able to help us accomplish this with their expertise. I would recommend Angie Cole Realty for the sell and or purchase of a home.

dabbagh13
Angie and her team are the best of the best! We just bought and sold a home through A Cole Realty and everyone we interacted with from realtors to listing agents, closing agents, stagers, and contractors was prompt, friendly, and very patient with all of our questions. They made a stressful time go smoothly! I cannot recommend them enough! Fantastic realty firm to work with! 4/27/2021
lnosbisc
As a first time homebuyer, I was very anxious about starting the search for my new home. From my very first meeting with Logan, she was responsive, helpful and made the entire process as stress-free as possible. She was quick to schedule viewings and always available to answers my questions. I am so thrilled to be moved into my new townhome, after a shockingly easy process from offer to closing day. Very glad I used A Cole Realty for my buying agent needs, as they really seemed to care about my overall experience. 1/21/2021
Casey F.
Vicki and Jordan were wonderful during my house search and through my entire purchase. While purchasing a home in a pandemic was overwhelming, Vicki was helpful and very availability for questions. I highly recommend her and the team at A Cole! 1/14/21
Erin V.
Shanise was very helpful throughout my home buying process. As a first time home buyer with little knowledge of real estate, Shanise was able to walk me through everything I needed to know along with connecting me with other helpful people. Her positive attitude and flexibility with my home search made it easy to find the right home for me! With the housing market as it is now, I put in offers for multiple homes until Shanise pointed out that we could put a higher Due Diligence. That change along with a personal letter helped to make my offers much more competitive. I was able to close on my home recently. 4/21/2021
Trevor T.
Thanks to A Cole, we Just celebrated 1 year in our first home! Janna Tyndall was our agent and she worked so hard to help find the right place for us! She was able to answer all of our questions and make the process as smooth as possible. She was always available when we needed her and quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Overall, we could not be happier with our experience and would highly recommend using Janna as your listing or buying agent!
Mackenzie H.
We worked with Lowry Liggon as our agent to purchase our new home. She and the whole team at A. Cole Realty were a joy to work with; their responsiveness, knowledge, and approach to negotiation throughout the process where excellent. I would recommend her to friends and family members alike knowing that they will undoubtedly have the same experience as us. They came highly recommended by a neighbor and they exceed our expectations!

zuser201708311
I am so thankful I found ACOLE Realty. Alex Harter is my agent and I couldn’t be happier with how helpfu and responsive he was. With helping me find my 1st home ?? How I found him was on Google. I googled best Agencies in my current location Cary NC and his Agency came up. Angie the owner called me she was very formative and helpful. I told her what I was looking for and she had one of her agent Alex contact me. From day one I knew I was going to find something in my time frame because of his dedication and responsiveness on helping me find what I was looking for. Hands down Alex is great at what he does. I’m very grateful for having him help me purchase my 1st home ?? I HIGHLY recommend him and will always be grateful for his help. 9/11/2020
carmen c.
Angie is the reason why we were able to have both a successful selling and buying experience. She is extremely professional and has all of the marketing tools to provide the best experience possible. We have bought and sold three homes in NC over the past 18 years and working with her has been the  best experience we have ever had! We owe a lot of Angie and are thankful we had the opportunity to partner with her!
H. Daughtridge
Angie helped me find my new condo in less than a week! She understood what I wanted and provided a great deal of information about the local area.I will definitely use Angie again and recommend her to my friends!
N. Schweitzer
Angie recently helped us purchase our first home and we couldn't be happier with her! She answered all of our silly questions without making us feel foolish, she found tons of houses for us to see and most importantly she got us a great deal on the house of our dreams. I have never had anyone as responsive as her, especially via email. She answered our questions at all hours of the day and night. I don't know how she does it because it seems like she must be answering emails 24/7 but when you're with her she devotes 100% of her focus on helping. She will be the one Realtor that I recommend for the rest of forever!!
Tamara J.
I have worked with a plethora of real estate agents on borrowers loans over the years, and can without a shadow of a doubt say that Angie is not only the most responsive, but the most pro-active and helpful agent of them all. She has helped a personal friends of mine with their purchases and given  them outstanding service as well. If you want a hard working, well spoken, professional to list your home, or help you find the home of your dreams to purchase... Angie is you only choice!
Peak Financial
My experience working with Angie Cole was absolutely fabulous! When I originally initiated contact with her, she asked me all the proper questions in order to help me find a home with all of the exact amenities and characteristics that I was seeking. When we found the home I wanted to put an  offer in on, Angie was super sharp and tactful with her recommendations towards negotiation. I completely agreed with everything she recommended and trusted I was in good hands during that process. She was highly responsive as she always answered my questions in a timely fashion and remained persistent at times with other vendors we were dealing with when we were awaiting a response from them as well. Everyone told me the process of purchasing a home would be stressful, but I found it to be a breeze because of Angie! She's a ROCKSTAR in my opinion!!
Jamie N.
Angie was our buyer's agent in our very 1st custom built home. Although we owned other homes in the past, we had never custom built. Her expertise in custom building was very impressive. She really took time to help us with our choices and even attended design meetings with us. We couldn't have  found a more knowledgeable person to take us through this process. We have and will continue to refer our family and friends to Angie!! Kara & Kemba
Kemba M.
Great experience, I was living in Japan and only had a few days to find a house and we did after only 2 days. Angie was also very helpful with the negotiations and hooking me up with a great mortgage lender and a good company for my home owners insurance. Would highly recommend!
Jason K.
WOW! Angie helped me and my family find our home, and she was incredible to work with. I'm difficult to please, and I require perfection when it comes to the people that I do business with. She not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. I've recommended her to many of my friends already,  and highly suggest that you consider working with her. I'm sure that you'll be as impressed as I was.
David C.
My husband and I bought our first home using Angie in the fall of 2009. Being first time home buyers- we were nervous and unsure about the process. Angie was extremely knowledgable and reassured us that she would find a home perfect for us! We only had to go out house hunting twice with Angie before she found us our perfect home in Rolesville, NC. My husband and I would recommend Angie to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Lane N.
Angie was great! We came to Raleigh (from Charlotte) to look at townhouses one weekend and she took us through 17 beautiful townhomes. She was very professional, very pleasant and informative about locations, proximity to shopping, restaurants, etc. After the long day, that night we decided we wanted to look at free standing, single-family homes as well. We notified Angie and within minutes received a response from her saying she would find some for us to look at the next day! We looked the next day and found the home of our dreams, in which we are currently living! Thanks Angie for being so responsive!
Andrew D.
Working with Angie was an absolute pleasure I was looking for a home in a rural area to fit specific needs in a specific budget and she worked with me to find me home and to get me viewings on home that I had found some of which were well out of town by almost an hour. She was responsive and ontask  100% of the time and working to get my needs met 110% of the time. I can honestly say I would use her again and refer her to friends.
Jonathan W.
I would highly recommend Angie. She is always accessible and will make you feel like you are her only client. She made the transition from MA to NC very easy for my family. She is very knowledgeable, works extremely hard and always has her clients best interest in mind. She takes all the stress  out of a buying a home.
Dan P.
My wife and I relocated to Raleigh, NC this year, and Angie Cole came highly recommended.

It was clear from the onset why Angie Cole's name was the name we heard over and over again as we talked to people about relocating.

First and foremost, Angie helped us find the house we
  wanted. She was incredibly patient as my wife and I looked at many homes. Not once did we feel any pressure from Angie to buy a particular home. She learned from every showing, and refined our search with us until we were able to find the home we wanted. She answered every question we had about the homes, and not once did she put pressure on us to make an offer.

Secondly, Angie Cole is a master negotiator. There was never any doubt that she was working on our behalf. She was able to get us the home we wanted at the price we were willing to pay.

Finally, Angie has a great network and works with very professional people. From inspections through to closing, everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough.

Not that I plan on buying a house again any time soon, but if I did, I would call Angie in a New York minute.
Stephen S.
By far the best Realtor anyone could ask for! My husband and I were buying from a builder and never thought about getting a realtor since we already knew what we wanted. We were advised to get one while we were in the process of selling our home. Boy are we glad we got Angie! Not only was she responsive when we needed her but she was readily available at every stage of our home building experience. She had great advice on things that we would have never even thought about.
Melanie S.
Angie helped us with the purchase of our new home last year. Angie really went above and beyond in helping us through the buying process. She made herself available every time we called and we really appreciated her experience and follow-up.

We would highly recommend using Angie for all
  of your real estate needs.
C. Tripoli
We moved back to Durham from the Charlotte area and had to find a house fast. I contacted Angie about a house we had found in Brightleaf subdivision. I was able to put an offer in over the phone. In a few short moments she had an answer and we bought the house. She was awesome to work with, stayed  in touch during the whole process and even gave us a very nice picture for our new house. I am the GM of a Nissan dealership and I appreciate someone willing go the extra mile and walk me through every step of the way of our home purchase. I would strongly recommend Angie for any real estate needs and will definitely use her again in the future.
B. Stewart
Angie made us feel like her only client, she helped us every step of the way and was at every builder meeting. I would recommend her highly to my friends and family.
Josh
As a real estate attorney, I have always felt that a realtor's primary job is #1 to educate their clients; and #2 help them buy or sell a home. I can always tell when buyers and sellers are properly prepared and informed about the closing process. When clients are not properly educated by their  realtor, they will generally always have wrong or unreasonable expectations, and are frequently unhappy and difficult to work with during the closing process. Angie Cole's clients, to her great credit, are always properly prepared and delightful to work with. So in my book, almost any realtor can sell a home, but there are only a few, such as Angie, that work just as hard after the contract is already signed to make sure their clients have a smooth transaction.
Wray H.
My husband and I just bought our first home with the help of A Cole Realty and couldn't be more excited! A Cole Realty's team really went out of their way to make sure that we felt comfortable with each step of the home buying process and advocated for us when we came up against complications with our lender and utilities provider. If we ever buy a home again, it'll be through A Cole Realty!
Corinna A.
Connecting with Angie was truly a BLESSING for us. Being property virgins, we hadn't the faintest clue where to begin with our house search. Angie put all of our fears to rest and then some. She was an invaluable resource for resale potential, area metrics, and price negotiations. It truly felt  like we were her only clients. In fact, saying she was always available to answer our questions is an understatement. It just so happened that the day of our final contract negotiation, was also the day that a pesky snow storm hit the Raleigh area. Angie never missed a beat locking in our contract that night. She later revealed to us that all the while she was negotiating on our behalf, her car was stranded in the snow, and she had to hitch a ride home. I think that about sums up her dedication to her clients. She also, was extremely patient and understanding to our first time anxieties and hung in there with us as we waivered on what wound up being trivial issues looking back on it. In the end, she helped us find a very beautiful home in a beautiful area! Can't say Thank You enough Angie :) We HIGHLY recommend her for anyone searching.

Best Regards, -Phil and Jen
Phil G.
Angie and her team are great. Helped us find a great home, and sold our old one the first day it was on the market! Same day closing on both houses was a breeze, and we did not even have to go to the first one. I would absolutely recommend anyone to call Angie if they want to buy or sell a home.
T. Tyler
Angie listed the sale of our townhouse in Raleigh. From start to finish her professionalism was flawless. She was ON POINT at every turn. We sold within 24 hours of listing. We have purchased and sold many properties throughout our life, but we have never encountered a more excellent agent.
Mammy K.
Angie is fantastic! This is the 2nd time she helps us sell and buy a home (1st time was a relocation to Raleigh). She is detailed, patient, persistent and a great negotiator. She keeps her client's interests first and foremost. And the beauty of it all, she hasn't let success change her...   She's still as passionate and dedicated to her clients today as she was earlier in her career. We highly recommend Angie to anyone looking for a trusted and knowledgeable real estate professional. Paulo & Vanessa S.
Paulo S.
We were fortunate enough to work with Angie for the selling and buying of our homes. She was absolutely wonderful. She is professional, personable, and easy to connect with. She is quick and brings qualified buyers. Angie makes it her responsibility to understand what her clients need and to give them the best possible experience. She was always easy for us to get in contact with and made us feel like we were her only clients! She takes note of the little things - we had our daughter the day after we signed the contract and she brought a gift for her on the day of closing! We will continue to recommend Angie to all of our family and friends who may be in need of stellar representation.
J. Parker
As first time home buyers, we could not have asked for a better agent to help us through the process! Angie is top notch, incredibly professional, and always quick to respond. From start to finish, she was always available to show us a home at a moment's notice, answer any questions, and go to bat for us when we got into a few multiple offers situations. I would recommend Angie Cole to anyone, buyer or seller. She knows her stuff and treats you like you're her only client!
Demi L.
Angie helped us sell our townhome incredibly fast! We also used her in our search for our new home. She took pride in learning our likes and dislikes and putting the right choices in front of us. She made herself available at any time for us to reach out and ask questions through this process  and take us on viewings around our busy schedules. Buying a new home can be a stressful time and complicated decision. Angie made it all a breeze and I highly recommend anyone to connect with Angie and get started finding your new home!
C. Wheel
I've been working with Angie for years and she has never failed to exceed our expectations. She does everything she can to make the selling and buying process simple. She knows the ins and outs to help us make the best decision for us. Whether it's through the negotiation process or recommendations  on repairs and inspection details. I'll continue to refer friends to Angie like always and when it's time to look for my next home she'll be getting a call from me.
Ryan M.
We contacted Angie and her team based on the recommendation of a friend. Immediately, we were impressed with how easy it was to get in touch with her and her team. We were looking to buy in a very popular area and several other Realtors in the area where non responsive, difficult to get in touch  with, did not show up, or just weren't what we were looking for. Angies team was professional and kept their personal opinions out of the process. Throughout the entire process they remained accessible and were very accommodating to our last minute requests. We are happy with having chose Angie and her team to buy our home and when we are ready to sell we will consider using them again.
E. Bruce
Angie and her whole team were so fantastic! This was my first time selling a home, I live in New Jersey and am pregnant so their ability to really handle basically EVERYTHING was absolutely priceless to me. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Not to mention, my home that I was told 2 years ago would lose money -Angie sold after 2 days on the market, multiple offers, and well over asking price!
Emily S.
Angie helped us purchase our home nearly three years ago. Our experience working with her could not have been better. She was always available at the drop of a hat to help us and her first batch of home suggestions included the home we fell in love with and have lived in happily since. Not only  that but she hosts fun and family-friendly events for her past clients from time to time. Our family recently attended a Durham Bulls game on her dime and had a blast! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and in every regard great to work with.
C. Keith
Angie & her whole team are super to work with. Each person I dealt with on her team was very professional and went out of their way to be helpful. I was very pleased with every aspect of my experience with her.
R. Short
The sale of my home went smoothly and quickly. Angie and her staff were always available to answer my questions by phone, text and email. ACO realty does not have any additional charges (professional photos, listing fees) like some others. If you are looking for high quality work I recommend Angie and her team!
Jenny W.
Angie is great! She helped us find our dream home. She's quick to respond and very helpful. I'm definitely going to use her again in the future and recommend her to all of my friends.
M. Fries
I used Angie Cole for both the sale of my house and the purchase of my new home. She sold my house in less then 30 days for a great price, and made the process incredibly easy. She has incredible knowledge of the local housing market and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend her to anyone. 
David P.
Angie acted as my selling agent so local knowledge wasn't as much a factor as her other skills.

I think what made her much better than my previous unsuccessful selling agent was her ability to properly select comps with appropriate value adjustments, her negotiating skills and her advice
  to slightly lower my asking in order to appear on more internet searches, demonstrating understanding of how both search engines and people behave.
Ross S.
We used Angie to sell our townhome in Cary. She created a very professional listing for the house and got it into the market faster than we expected. She priced it correctly leaving some negotiation room thereby getting much higher traffic into the house than we expected. Later she negotiated well  on our behalf and closed the deal to our satisfaction. She was diligent in following up on the repair items with us from the home inspection and setup the right expectation with the buyer thus avoiding any last minute surprises. Very pleased with her services and would recommend her to anyone at all without reservations.
B. Ways
Angie and her team are fantastic! Angie sold my home in less than 4 days and the entire process could not have gone any smoother. I highly recommend Angie and A. Cole Realty!
L. Liggon
Angie is a great agent. She helped us to buy home 3 years ago and then sell it when we moved to another state. I would highly recommend Angie to family and fiends.
Mai S.
Angie was a wonderful agent when I was buying my first home. She went above and beyond the other real estate agents I had dealt with and went out of her way to shopw me houses that I might have been interested in.
C. Johnson
A Cole Realty is one of the most professional service agencies I've ever contracted with. All members of the team are knowledgeable, very responsive, and have great communication skills. Within a six weeks period, A Cole Realty assisted me in putting a new home under contract, listed my old home,  and closed on both! The proof is in the "pudding" ... A Cole Realty is "A Number One"!
M. Jane
We had a wonderful experience working with Angie Cole and her team. Her marketing is top of the line! Her team is passionate and courteous. You can't go wrong with Angie Cole!
Jaleesa M.
I had an extremely positive experience with A Cole. The team helping me to choose, buy and close on my first home was truly excellent. They went above and beyond and out of their way to make this process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend A Cole Realty, I don't think this house would me  mine without them! The team was very professional, timely and dedicated. Wonderful!
M. McCuen
Angie and her team helped us both sell and purchase our homes in 2017. We just cannot say enough good things about Angie's team...Chelsea helped us purchase a new home on short notice with a quick closing and was always readily available and looking out for our best interests. The closing process was made so simple by Jayme and Mamie...we highly recommend Angie's firm/team!!
J. Bornowski
Angie made my selling process very smooth as I was not even in Raleigh during the process. She was available anytime and personable. She listened to my thoughts and concerns and addressed them leaving me feeling more than happy with what I thought would be a more stressful situation. Very happy with the outcome. Only thing left to say is that Angie and her team are great!
Cody C.
We listed our home with Angie and it didn't take long to get it under contract with a lot of showings. She negotiated very well for us and we received an offer we wanted. It sold and now we're happy!
B. Ward
We were first time home buyers and A. Cole Realty, through our agent Vicki Diprofio, were incredibly helpful. Vicki was knowledgeable about Durham and was very honest with us throughout the whole process. When we had a question, she had an answer. Vicki and her team also guided us through the bidding and "under contract" phase and her expertise and contacts helped us reduce our stress and close on our perfect home. We would highly recommended A. Cole Realty to any of our friends. 
J. Dennis
A Cole Realty makes the selling experience extremely smooth. From listing and showcasing our homes, to working with the buyers agent and closing on the home everything is handled for us so we can focus our attention on building and growing our business. Angie Cole and her team is definitely a great  resource for anyone looking to sell or buy a home! We look forward to having a longstanding relationship with A Cole Realty.
Ron G.
When I first transferred here I bought a house and Lowry was very aware of what I was looking for. With some research, we found my house on my first trip to Holly Springs. The process was painless due to A. Cole Realty's professionalism. They were so good, in fact, that when I was ready to resale and buy another house with a little more land, I hired Lowry and Angie as my buying and selling agents. I recommend them to everyone and if I'm ever in the market for any type of real estate they will definitely be the ladies I call. I have a feeling that their staff is what makes them look so good though ! ;)
J. Ritch
Angie and her team were very supportive, and really made sure we understood the process. They were available for questions and concerns day and night, every day of the week. They were always professional and friendly. They represented us well. We would never have made it to close without Jayme  going above and beyond for us! Everyone on the team was excellent.
T. Rodrigues
A Cole realty helped so much and made home buying so easy. They are there to help you and make sure you get exactly what you want. I will be using them again and I recommend anyone looking to buy/sell a house contact Angie Cole and her team.
Eddie P.
From day 1 Chelsea was very helpful to me and my wife. As first time homebuyers we had a lot of questions and Chelsea was always available to answer our questions and give us the best advice throughout the entire process. It felt great knowing that Chelsea had our best interest in mind and not just  trying to make a sale on a poorly maintained house. If she saw something bad in a house she pointed it out to us and told us why it wasn’t good. She also did her research and made sure we weren’t overpaying for the house. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone that’s in the market to buy or sell. Chelsea is awesome! 
Chris B.
My husband and I just purchased our first home and Lowry Liggon was our real estate agent. She was great to work with - both warm and friendly, but also firm in standing up for our needs as buyers. I first found her when she was speaking to another first-time home buyer at a coffee shop. I  overheard them talking and just thought she did a wonderful job answering their questions and could tell I would enjoy working with her! Lowry is so experienced and helpful every step of the way. I loved that I could text her and get immediate answers to my questions! Highly recommend.
Laura D.
My husband and I happened to meet Vicki after we expressed interest in a home and we are so happy that she found us! Vicki was very knowledgeable about the current market, the area, and what to look for in buying a home. We felt that Vicki had our best interests in mind and we never felt rushed or pressured. We would never work with anyone else if we were in the market for a new house.
A. Jones
Great people! Our first time buying a house and we felt comfortable the whole process through. No question was too much (even if it was the 27th time we asked). We would recommend them to anyone who is new around the area (like us) and need to know where to start.
J. Luke
Our experience with A Cole Realty was a very positive and smooth one. When we decided to renovate and put our house on the market, we interviewed 4 realtors who all seemed knowledgeable and competent. In the end we went with Angie Cole's team because she brought to the table a few things the others  didn't, namely a polished and modern approach. Our house sold in 2 days and during the closing procedures A Cole Realty was in constant contact with us as a few things popped up after the buyers inspection. All were remedied by a collaboration between ourselves and Angie's team. Special kudos to Jamye Roof, our closing agent, she was on top of everything and was prompt in returning our calls when we had concerns. Selling your house can be a stressful experience, Angie's team minimized that stress. We felt we were in good hands, I highly recommend this company.
M. Gerchef
I worked with one of Angie's agents to buy my new home and I worked with Angie to sell my home. The experience on both sides far exceeded my expectations. Vicki Diprofio was my buying agent and I was able to count on her every step of the way to watch out for my best interests and to get the best  deal possible. The selling experience with Angie and her team was phenomenal. My house sold in one day for above the list price. Every member of her team is professional and extremely responsive to all questions. I would definitely recommend the team if you want a great buying or selling experience!
J. Simmonds
I was a first time home buyer, new to Raleigh, going through the process by myself in a seller's market. Lowry answered all of my many questions with the utmost patience and professionalism, and she was extremely responsive and conscientious throughout the whole process. If she's indicative of  the way the rest of Angie Cole's staff does business, I'd definitely recommend their services.
L. Wolf
The entire process from initial contact to listing to the sale was seamless. Angie and her amazing team at A Cole Realty are such go getters! One day sale with multiple offers - no question a big part were the social media presence, email blasts and signage around the community ahead of and when the home went live. Very professional top rate real estate agent and rock solid team!
B. Fetters
Angie and her team eliminated a lot of the stress of selling a home. They were in constant contact with me helping me through the process from beginning to the closing. Everything went smooth and fast. Angie and Jayme were especially helpful through the entire process.
G. Steele
What an amazing team. Vicki and Mamie, we will forever be thankful. The first day we met Vicki we fell in love. She is such a wonderful person and truly cares about her clients. She’s honest and really looks out for your best interest. Vicki was always available and never made me feel like I was a bother. She was also all inclusive, which was very impressive to me. We recently moved from NY and this was our second home purchased. This process was an absolute pleasure. This was such a different experience because their team was able to provide us with a Lender and an Attorney as well. I didn’t have an attorney in North Carolina and was very apprehensive with trying to find the right one for this matter. I mentioned it to Vicki and she provided us with Mamie who worked very close with us. She made all the appointments for inspections, Attorneys and EVERYTHING/ANYTHING you could think of that you would need to close on a home. It was so smooth that it seemed surreal. I will always recommend Cole Realty to everyone, especially anyone that’s new to North Carolina. My two year old son keeps asking for Vicki, so we had to adopt Vicki as family :). Thank you guys for all you have done. We’re truly blessed.
M. Desir
Our experience with Angie's team began when we bought our current home in Clayton in September 2016. Vicki was our buyer's agent, and she was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. She went out of her way to meet our needs, answer our questions, and make sure we were satisfied. After working with Vicki, we knew immediately that we had found the team to sell my townhouse that I still owned in Clayton. Once we were ready to list the townhouse in early 2017, Angie jumped in full steam. She was consistently available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and give advice. During any interaction with Angie, we felt like we had her full attention and were receiving well-thoughtout advice. Even with much competition in the area, she got the job done. Every person we've had contact with on this team (Angie, Vicki, Tammy, and Jayme) have all been amazing. They are all professional, personable, and knowledgeable. This team is a well-oiled machine. Thanks to them, we are happily settled in our new and no longer have the burden of our previous property. I can't recommend them enough. A Cole Realty is the best and most important decision you'll make in your buying and selling process.
B. Balbex
Angie's team is very professional and very helpful. They went out of their way to make sure my house sold. They are honest and understanding. I had challenges along the way as we had to move before our house sold, however, Angie's team looked after my house and made sure it always looked it's best.  I got full list price for my house, so I am very happy.
David F.
Couldn't have worked with a better team! So thankful for all their help and support throughout the home buying and selling process. Not only did we have an amazing experience, my mom has decided she wants to move as well and quickly jumped at the chance to work with this great group because of all the great things I told her.
Jane L.
Chelsea was always available especially during a stressful process such as buying. She was honest, straight forward, patient and flexible. She helped me accomplish our goals within the time frame given. Let ACole Realty help you!
S. Leporte
We were moving from NJ and were looking for excellent realtor to help us find new construction. Angie connected us with one of her realtors, Chelsea, who was absolute pleasure to work with. She knew the areas and builders and was able to communicate on our behalf as well as have our best interest  in mind. Highly highly recommend ACole Realty!
Julia W.
Angie and her team did an amazing job from start to finish of making our home selling process as painless as possible. Angie and everyone at ACole Realty went out of their way to make us feel like part of their family and to help our family understand the process of home selling, transitioning, and negotiating to make the most for our home. We would highly recommend Angie and ACole Realty to any of our friends, family, or neighbors. They are an amazing team!
Jason B.
The ACole team is great...sold our home in January and now helped us purchase our new home in July. Vicki was great as our agent and the entire team is so professional and prompt in all their work!! Many thanks to a great group!. Leonard
Leonard J.
Lowry was super helpful in helping us find our home. Never got frustrated and even emailed us and kept in touch with us during the holidays. We were ready for a stressful time during the home search but never once were we stressed. She went above and beyond what anyone else would have done. The  best. Angie sold our home in less than 24 hours for over asking. If that doesn't say enough about her and her team I don't know what does. They treated us like friends and were constantly checking on us. Always willing to go the extra step without even asking. You'd be silly to use anyone else.
Carmen K.
I connected with Angie through a referral from a friend/neighbor who had recently sold her home with Angie. From the initial meeting, I got a very good feeling about her. Extremely pleasant, very timely in her communication/responses, and an incredible staff on the selling side of the operation. My  house went under contract in 2 days and the process was virtually seamless from beginning to end. I was able to put all of my confidence in Angie and Mamie (closing coordinator) to get my house sold even with me moving out of state. Overall great experience!
N. White
I am a first time home buyer and knew literally nothing about the process when I started. I worked with Lowry and found the perfect home for me within three weeks! Not only was she extremely helpful and patient with explaining all the processes involved in buying home but I had complete faith that she had my best interests in mind. I had complete peace of mind knowing that Lowry was looking out for me and always gave it to me straight. I'm also incredibly impressed by Jessica Knight, my closing coordinator. She answered all of my emails and was always extremely prompt in her communication. The closing process was intimidating and I felt at ease knowing that she was providing me with all the important information I needed to have a smooth closing. I highly recommend anyone to use A. Cole Realty for their first time home purchase!
Becca E.
Great Team with a big heart , we were so lucky to find them and work with them , it was my first home to buy so they went above and beyond to explain every detail, guide us in the right steps, show us every options we have , and took our hands through all the process with passion and determination  to provide high quality service . I totally recommend every one to work with them
S. Alfraih
Angie sold our home in 6 days...need I say more? Her expertise, extensive knowledge and professionalism are second to none. Her team is amazing! Tammy held our hand and proactively addressed our questions during the selling process. And, Mamie was a valuable ally during the closing process. I  wanted to work with someone who knows the industry, gets the local market, understands modern technology and came highly recommended. Angie is that and more. Call her today if you're looking to sell your home quickly but you don't want to be treated like just any other seller. I can't sing her praises enough.
Sam M.
We 100% recommend A. Cole Realty! Lowry helped us buy a home and the team made it a smooth, stress free process. We trusted her expertise on the market, locations, and negotiation process. Your realtor search should stop here!
Morgan S.
Lowry Liggon and team A Cole Realty helped us find our new home in Raleigh during a very challenging time for buyers in the hot Raleigh market. Lowry helped us capture our needs and wants and focused our search using an interactive, tailored feed of homes available. Lowry showed her extreme patience and buyer agent expertise as we worked through the process of finding and successfully negotiating a contract. Lowry and Mamie made the way to closing easy, even scheduling all the inspections on the same afternoon to make it easier for this out-of-town buyer. As a real estate appraiser, I appreciate the value Lowry and the A Cole Realty team added to the process. This my families' third transaction with Angie and the A Cole Realty team. We would not use, nor recommend, any other real estate team. They are the best. That is my professional opinion.
Steven A.
Angie and her team were fantastic to deal with. The respond so promptly and are always a pleasure to deal with. I used Angie as a listing agent for selling my townhouse after meeting with several other agents. I was moving out of state and she made the process so easy from start to finish. Her  team is amazing as well. All I wish is that I could use her as my buyers agent in my new state!
Michelle C.
Working with Angie & her team to sell our home was a dream! They made the process very smooth and kept us up to date on everything possible from start to finish. I would highly recommend them, they are a professional and caring group and every buyer or seller should be so lucky!
Natalie S.
We couldn't be more happier with the outstanding service from Angie Cole and her team. Our house was under contract within 3 days! Amazing!! The process was easy all around! I would highly recommend!!!
Christie M.
Dedicated... The single word that describes the a Cole Realty team. the team has a great action plan for selling your home with a mix of dedicated team members, a dominating social media plan, and a great leader at the helm of things in Angie. We sold our home in less than 2 days after listing with  the help of Angie's suggestions from the Stager, to the market price listing point, and her knowledge of what it takes to make the process as easy as it can be. Almost zero stress during our time with Angie and her team and we hope that more people will actually read this review and understand this is the team you want to use. If you want to sell your home and make the process as easy and profitable as possible then please use the a Cole Realty team. Thank you so much Angie for your help! From The MacCoy's
T. MacCoy
A. Cole Realty was by far the best reator experience I've had. Our realtor, Chelsea Clavelle, really impressed us. We shared what we were looking for, and within a day she provided >15 properties that met our criteria. We narrowed the list to 5, which she arranged for us to see witin 3 hours.  All this was done in a hassle-free electronic way. The offer process was a joy, and in a multi-bid competitive situation, we made the right choices and won. Instead of the normal process of spending hours in an office with mountains of paperwork, we did everything remotely and quickly. The entire due diligence and pre-closing process went flawlessly. Any question we had was answered by either Chelsea or Jessica Knight within 2 hours. We closed on time, and are happy owners of a new condo on Glenwood Avenue in Raleigh, NC.
B. Alan
My husband and I decided to buy our first home. We contacted A.Cole and spoke with Vicki DiProfio who turned out to be a huge help in our home search. Vicki was honest and knowledgable. She looked out for our best interests and walked us through every step of the way. I'm so thankful for the A.Cole  team! They made our home buying experience so much easier!
Leslie B.
I worked with Vicki DiProfio to buy my townhome in Raleigh, and the entire experience was wonderful! I was based out of town at the time of my search, and Vicki helped me understand the market I was facing, answered questions about neighborhoods I was unfamiliar with, and provided FaceTime tours so  I knew whether a property was worth the trip to see in person. She was the ideal advocate for me when it came to working with the buyer, and provided support through the whole process. As a result of working with her, I live in a home that's in a great location and fit my price point.
Molly M.
I worked with Vicki DiProfio to purchase my first home. She was always quick to respond, so helpful, and overall just made the experience better. Even though we faced a tough market, Vicki helped me stay on track, stay positive, and really did her best to get me the best deal. I couldn't have asked  for a better experience. I would recommend her every time.
N. Stinard
Vicki was amazing with every detail preplanned during showings and her exceptional knowledge of the real estate world. She was able to answer all my questions. And I had quite a few. Vicki made the entire experience fun and enjoyable every step. I am going to miss looking at places with her. The A Cole team are an amazing group and made the process so smooth even after close. Definitely a family that works together for each client.
Jon C.